Danwood S.A.

WEBCON BPS hat uns den Glauben daran zurückgegeben, dass man IT-Projekte erfolgreich abschließen kann. Es war von Anfang bis Ende ein voller Erfolg – wir haben unsere Deadlines eingehalten, haben das Budget eingehalten, vor allem aber unsere inhaltlichen Ziele verwirklicht. Die Plattform hat sich schnell zu einem der strategischen Systeme im Unternehmen entwickelt; der beste Beweis dafür sind zahlreiche neue Ideen, wie man sie im Unternehmen einsetzen kann.

Grzegorz Szkirel, Finanzvorstand bei Danwood S.A.

Danwood logo

ÜBER DIE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Danwood S.A. ist spezialisiert auf den Bau schlüsselfertiger Häuser und dabei eine der führenden Marken auf dem europäischen Markt. Die Häuser entstehen in der Danwood-Fabrik im polnischen Bielsk Podlaski; über 1000 davon werden jedes Jahr produziert. Danwood ist der größte Hersteller von schlüsselfertigen Holzrahmenhäusern in Polen.

Die Firma Danwood begann ihre Zusammenarbeit mit WEBCON im Dezember 2017. Dank WEBCON BPS konnte sie die folgenden Workflows automatisieren und optimieren: Eingangsrechnungen, Personaleinstellung, Abrechnung von Dienstreisen, Verlängerung von Arbeitsverträgen, Finanzierung von Weiterbildungen und Erteilung von Vollmachten.

WIE SIE EINE GESCHÄFTSANWENDUNG IN 45 MINUTEN ERSTELLEN

OUR CUSTOMERS'
SUCCESS STORIES

STARTEN SIE MIT EINER KOSTENLOSEN DEMO

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER WECON BPS

WEBCON is the leading European-based provider of a complete Low-code Application Platform for mass delivering business applications. Companies choose WEBCON to dramatically reduce time and cost of app development. The platform allows them to automate and managebusiness processes across the entire organization – using a single, unified platform. Thanks to its unique InstantChange™ technology, WEBON BPS embraces change like no other platform on the market.

Contact

Get in touch with our team
Local offices

© WEBCON 2022 All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

top

clients

WEBCON BPS has renewed our faith in successfully concluding IT projects. It was a home run from start to finish. We met our deadlines, stayed within budget, and most importantly, met and even exceeded our business goals. The platform has quickly become a core strategic system, and spurred innovative ideas in our organization.

Grzegorz Szkirel, Board Member and CFO at Danwood S.A.

Danwood logo

ABOUT THE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTATION

Danwood S.A. is a leading European company specialized in building turn-key houses. Their homes are manufactured at the Danwood Plc factory in Bielsk Podlaski, Poland, where over 1,000 houses are produced every year. Danwood is the largest manufacturer of timber-frame turn-key houses in Poland.

Danwood S.A. began their collaboration with WEBCON in December 2017. WEBCON BPS has helped them automate and optimize many business processes and workflows including purchase invoicing, employee recruitment, business trip approval, employment contract extension, education funding and contract conclusions.

HOW TO BUILD A BUSINESS APPLICATION IN 45 MINUTES

OUR CUSTOMERS SUCCESS STORIES

GET STARTED WITH
A FREE DEMO

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT WEBCON BPS

top