clients

Wichtig ist die hervorragende Integration der neuen SharePoint-Lösung in die vorhandene Infrastruktur des Unternehmens, außerdem die einfache Bedienung, die das bereits vorhandene Wissen der Mitarbeiter über die Programmierung von Microsoft Office nutzt.

Wiktor Dudek, IT-Leiter bei Intersport Polska

Intersport logo

ÜBER DIE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Die Unternehmen Intersport und WEBCON nahmen ihre Zusammenarbeit im Jahr 2005 auf. Das Unternehmen wollte eine Lösung einführen, die Ordnung in das Dokumenten­management bringt und gleichzeitig in die bereits im Unternehmen vorhandenen modernen Microsoft-Tools integriert ist: SharePoint, Exchange oder Outlook.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit WEBCON begann mit der Implementierung eines elektronischen Dokumenten-Workflows und des Supportsystems HelpDesk für die Zentrale und die Niederlassungen. Dank der Implementierung erzielte Intersport messbare geschäftliche Vorteile:

  • die Möglichkeit, online auf jedes Dokument zuzugreifen,
  • eine leistungsfähige Bearbeitung von Service-Tickets mit dem HelpDesk-Modul,
  • ein intuitives und benutzerfreundliches Dokumentenarchiv,
  • eine sukzessive aufgebaute, unternehmensinterne Wissensdatenbank.

Außer der einfachen Integration schätzt Intersport an WEBCON BPS auch, dass es in Zukunft um HR-Prozesse erweitert werden kann: etwa um die Unterstützung für Reisekostenabrechnungen und Urlaubsanträge sowie um eine Datenbank über die Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter (erworbene Zertifikate, abgeschlossene Kurse u. ä.).

SharePoint-Version: WSS 3.0
Anzahl Benutzer:  + 250
Entwicklung des Systems: WEBCON
Integration in Drittsysteme: SAP R3
Genutzte Technologien: WEBCON BPS

HOW TO BUILD A BUSINESS APPLICATION IN 45 MINUTES

OUR CUSTOMERS SUCCESS STORIES

GET STARTED WITH
A FREE DEMO

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT WEBCON BPS

top

INTERSPORT

INTERSPORT

The perfect integration of the new SharePoint-based solution with the existing corporate infrastructure, as well as the easy operation, based on employee knowledge of Microsoft Office, are important.

Wiktor Dudek, Head of IT Department at INTERSPORT Poland

Intersport logo

ABOUT THE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTATION

Intersport and WEBCON started working together in 2005. The company wanted to introduce a solution which would organize document management, but at the same time would be integrated with other advanced Microsoft solutions already existing within the company: SharePoint, Exchange and Outlook.

Cooperation with WEBCON started from the implementation of electronic document workflow and a technical support HelpDesk for the head office and branches. After the implementation, Intersport identified a number of tangible business benefits:

  • possibility of online access to any document,
  • efficient service request handling through the HelpDesk module
  • intuitive and user-friendly document archive
  • successively developed corporate knowledge database

Along with easy integration, Intersport appreciated WEBCON BPS for the possibility of its further expansion with HR processes: the handling of travel assignments and holiday applications, as well as the employee competence database (obtained certificates, completed courses, etc.).

SharePoint version: WSS 3.0
Number of users: + 250
Number of issues/documents: WEBCON
System development: SAP R3
Technologies: WEBCON Business Process Suite

HOW TO BUILD A BUSINESS APPLICATION IN 45 MINUTES

OUR CUSTOMERS' SUCCESS STORIES

GET STARTED WITH
A FREE DEMO

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT WEBCON BPS

WEBCON is the leading European-based provider of a complete Low-code Application Platform for mass delivering business solutions. Companies choose WEBCON to dramatically reduce time and cost of app development. The platform allows them to automate and manage business processes across the entire organization – using a single, unified platform. Thanks to its unique InstantChange™ technology, WEBCON embraces change like no other platform on the market.

Contact

Get in touch with our team
Local offices

© WEBCON 2023 All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

top