Nowy Styl Group

Entscheidend war für uns, dass sich das System leicht integrieren lässt, eine leistungsfähige, flexible Workflow-Engine bietet und zugleich eine mehrsprachige, leicht zu bedienende und transparente Oberfläche für die Endanwender bereitstellt.

Mariusz Sobocinski, Business Analysis Manager

logo_ns

ÜBER DIE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Die Gruppe Nowy Styl nutzt IT-Systeme vor allem zur Standardisierung und Optimierung von Prozessen im Hinblick auf Effektivität und Kosten, z. B. ein ERP-System für Buchführungsvorgänge oder das Management von Vertrieb, Produktion und Lagerumschlag.

2009 wurde offenkundig, dass eine BPM-Lösung implementiert werden muss, die es ermöglicht, Prozesse und Workflows, die über die Funktionalität des ERP-Systems hinausgehen, effektiv zu optimieren, um die weitere Entwicklung des Unternehmens zu unterstützen.

Die Gruppe Nowy Styl begann die Nutzung von WEBCON BPS mit der Implementierung eines automatisierten Workflows für Finanzdokumente – Bestellanforderungen, Rechnungen über Betriebsmittel, Autorisierung von Lieferanten und Kontrolle von Zahlungen.

Dank WEBCON BPS konnten die Fixkosten im Zusammenhang mit der Buchführung und dem Controlling im Unternehmen wesentlich reduziert werden. Durch die bessere Qualität der analytischen Beschreibung der Dokumente sowie die Einführung der Kontrolle und vollständigen Auditierbarkeit von Genehmigungsprozessen für Kosten konnte ein optimaler Return on Investment erzielt werden. Da die interne IT-Abteilung das System selbst konfigurieren kann, kann die Gruppe Nowy Styl weitere Prozesse in Eigenregie umsetzen, wie etwa einen Reklamations- oder Helpdesk-Workflow.

Im Laufe der Zeit wurde die Reichweite des Systems um die Automatisierung weiterer Geschäftsprozesse und weitere Benutzergruppen in den Unternehmen der Gruppe Nowy Styl in ganz Europa, u. a. in Deutschland, Großbritannien, Frankreich und der Slowakei, erweitert.

WEBCON BPS hilft uns dabei, unternehmenskritische Geschäftsprozesse so zu automatisieren, dass sich Synergieeffekte innerhalb der Gruppe erzielen lassen. Ein elektronischer Workflow für Dokumente und Informationen beschleunigt die Prozesse, verbessert deren Qualität und ermöglicht eine unternehmensweite Kostensenkung. Besonders wichtig ist dies angesichts der internationalen Entwicklung des Unternehmens und von Prozessen, an denen mehrere hundert Mitarbeiter an über einem Dutzend Standorten in ganz Europa beteiligt sind.

Mariusz Sobociński, Business Analysis Manager, Nowy Styl Group

SharePoint-Version: WSS 3.0
Anzahl Benutzer: + 450
Anzahl Fälle/Dokumente: 170 Tsd. pro Jahr
Entwicklung des Systems: interne IT-Abteilung
Integration in Drittsysteme: IFS
Genutzte Technologien: WEBCON BPS, OCR Framework, Barcode Framework

 

Mehr erfahren:

WIE SIE EINE GESCHÄFTSANWENDUNG IN 45 MINUTEN ERSTELLEN

OUR CUSTOMERS'
SUCCESS STORIES

STARTEN SIE MIT EINER KOSTENLOSEN DEMO

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER WECON BPS

WEBCON is the leading European-based provider of a complete Low-code Application Platform for mass delivering business applications. Companies choose WEBCON to dramatically reduce time and cost of app development. The platform allows them to automate and managebusiness processes across the entire organization – using a single, unified platform. Thanks to its unique InstantChange™ technology, WEBON BPS embraces change like no other platform on the market.

Contact

Get in touch with our team
Local offices

© WEBCON 2022 All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

top

clients

It was critical for us that the system would allow for easy integration and offer an efficient and flexible workflow engine, and at the same time, would provide a multilingual, end user interface, transparent and easy to operate.

Mariusz Sobocinski, Business Analysis Manager, Nowy Styl Group.

Nowy Styl Group logo

ABOUT THE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTATION

Nowy Styl Group uses the IT system mostly to standardize and optimize processes in effectiveness and costs, e.g. an ERP-class system on the level of accounting operations or the management of sales, manufacturing and warehouse movements.

In 2009 it became obvious that in order to continue supporting the further growth of the company, a BPM-class solution must be implemented, which would allow to the processes and workflows exceeding the functionalities of ERP system to be effectively optimized.

Nowy Styl Group started the use of WEBCON BPS through implementing the automated workflow of financial documents – internal requisition, cost invoices, supplier authorization and payment control.

With WEBCON BPS it was possible to significantly cut the fixed costs related to corporate accounting and controlling. The better quality of the analytical description of documents and the introduction of control and full traceability of the cost approval process meant that an excellent return on investment was generated. The possibility to configure the system by the in-house IT department enabled Nowy Styl Group to handle subsequent processes, e.g. complaint or helpdesk workflows, on its own.

In time, the scope of the system was expanded by the automation of other business processes and user groups in the companies of the Nowy Styl Group all over Europe, including Germany, England, France and Slovakia.

WEBCON BPS helps us to automate the critical corporate business processes in a manner which allows  the synergy of Group operation to be attained. The electronic circulation of documents and information accelerates the processes, improves their quality and helps to reduce costs in a scale of the entire enterprise. This is especially important in the context of the international growth of the company and processes covering a few hundred employees in several locations throughout Europe.

Mariusz Sobociński, Business Analysis Manager, Nowy Styl Group.

SharePoint version: WSS 3.0
Number of users: + 450
Number of issues/documents: 170 000 per year
System developemnt: internal IT department
Integration: IFS
Technologies WEBCON BPS, OCR Framework, Barcode Framework

 

Read more:

HOW TO BUILD A BUSINESS APPLICATION IN 45 MINUTES

OUR CUSTOMERS SUCCESS STORIES

GET STARTED WITH
A FREE DEMO

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT WEBCON BPS

top