clients

Einer der entscheidenden Faktoren, der den Ausschlag für die Entscheidung zugunsten von WEBCON BPS gab, ist, dass wir es mit unseren internen Ressourcen mit weiteren Workflows erweitern können. Darüber hinaus haben wir großen Wert auf Leistungsfähigkeit, Flexibilität und eine einfache Benutzeroberfläche für den Endanwender gelegt.

Dariusz Maziukiewicz, IT-Manager bei Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o.

Siemens logo

ÜBER DIE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Unmittelbares Ziel der Implementierung der Plattform bei Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o. war es, die Bearbeitung der ein- und ausgehenden Korrespondenz zu verbessern, die Arbeit an Dokumenten – Versand, Bestätigung und Archivierung – zu beschleunigen, die Leistung des Kundendiensts zu verbessern und ganz allgemein die Bürotätigkeiten effektiver zu machen. Die Implementierung des Systems wurde durch den WEBCON-Partner ArchiDoc durchgeführt, die zur Gruppe Outsourcing Experts gehört und über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Archivierung von Dokumenten für den Finanzsektor hat.

Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o. mit Sitz in Warschau ist die polnische Filiale der Gruppe Siemens Financial Services, die Finanzlösungen für den B2B-Sektor in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika liefert und über 2900 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt. Die Leistungen von Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o. umfassen die Lieferung individueller, innovativer Finanzlösungen für Unternehmen, die sich für Investitionen in den Branchen Medizin, Druck, Industrie und Landwirtschaft interessieren.

HOW TO BUILD A BUSINESS APPLICATION IN 45 MINUTES

OUR CUSTOMERS SUCCESS STORIES

GET STARTED WITH
A FREE DEMO

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT WEBCON BPS

top

clients

One of the key factors deciding about the choice of WEBCON BPS system was the fact that its development in the scope of the creation of subsequent workflows was possible with the use of our internal resources. Furthermore, we put great emphasis on performance, flexibility and a simple end user interface.

Dariusz Maziukiewicz, IT Manager at Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o.

Siemens logo

ABOUT THE BPM SYSTEM IMPLEMENTATION

The direct purpose of the implementation of the platform at Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o. was to streamline the incoming and outgoing correspondence, accelerate document processing in the area of their transmission, approval and archiving, improve the customer support, and to generally raise the office work efficiency. The system was implemented by WEBCON’s partner, ArchiDoc, part of Outsourcing Experts Group, boasting more than 15 years’ experience in document archiving for the financial sector.

Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o., with its seat in Warsaw, is the Polish branch of Siemens Financial Services group delivering financial solutions for B2B sector in Europe, Asia and North America and employing 2,900 people. The range of Siemens Finance Sp. z o.o. business includes the delivery of customized and innovative financial solutions for companies interested in investments in healthcare, the printing sector, industry and agriculture.

HOW TO BUILD A BUSINESS APPLICATION IN 45 MINUTES

OUR CUSTOMERS SUCCESS STORIES

GET STARTED WITH
A FREE DEMO

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT WEBCON BPS

top