WEBCON BPS SUMMIT 2022

Join us for the virtual premiere of WEBCON BPS 2022; it’s a day packed with expert knowledge, real world experiences, and new product details. It’s low-code development at its finest — and you have a front row seat!

January 13, 2022

About WEBCON BPS Summit 2022

WEBCON BPS 2022 Summit is a virtual event focused on sharing expert’s knowledge and experiences in the realm of low-code application development.

With the appearances from WEBCON executives, you’ll get the exclusive on the brand new release of the WEBCON BPS platform: what’s new, what’s changed, and what it means to you. Senior Vice President of WEBCON will host an insightful keynote session on everything you need to know about WEBCON BPS 2022.

Why attend?

The event includes appearances from top experts with vast experience in process automation who will share their knowledge, and discuss what’s in the cards for software development.

In addition, you’ll get a chance to join a webinar with VP & Principal Analyst from Forrester, Rob Koplowitz & VP of WEBCON North America, Mike Fitzmaurice, during which they’ll talk about digital transformation experiences and what we can learn from them, why people- and paper-based processes are vulnerable to change, and how organizations can bridge the “App Gap” with low-code platforms.

Agenda

2:30 – 2:50 pm CET
08:30 – 08:50 am EST

Welcome & Opening

Speaker: Radoslaw Putek, CEO of WEBCON

2:50 – 3:40 pm CET
08:50 – 09:40 am EST

Keynote Session
Official Premiere of WEBCON BPS 2022

Speaker: Lukasz Wrobel, SVP & CBDO of WEBCON

3:40 – 4:00 pm CET
09:40 – 10:00 am EST

Case study: How Echo Investment Made Digital Transformation Happen

4:00 – 5:00 pm CET
10:00 – 11:00 am EST

Webinar: Driving Digital Transformation with Low-Code Development: A Conversation with Forrester’s Rob Koplowitz

Digitally transformed companies got that way in no small part by being able to deliver high-quality applications quickly, frequently, and productively. Low-code tools play a big role in that. But not all approaches or tools yield the same results. WEBCON’s Mike Fitzmaurice sits down with Forrester’s Rob Koplowitz for a lively discussion about how to do low-code right.

Speakers:
Rob Koplowitz, VP & Principal Analyst from Forrester
Mike Fitzmaurice, Chief Evangelist & VP of WEBCON North America

14:00 – 14:10 CET
08:00 – 08:10 EST

Welcome & Opening

Speaker: Radoslaw Putek, CEO of WEBCON

14:10 – 15:40 CET
08:10 – 09:40 EST

Keynote Session
Official Premiere of WEBCON BPS 2022

Speaker: Lukasz Wrobel, SVP & CBDO of WEBCON

15:40 – 16:00 CET
09:40 – 10:00 EST

Ask the Expert Session >
(learn more)

Case study: How Echo Investment Made Digital Transformation Happen

16:00 – 17:05 CET
10:00 – 11:05 EST
Webinar:
Speakers:
Rob Koplowitz, VP & Principal Analyst from Forrester
Mike Fitzmaurice, Chief Evangelist & VP of WEBCON North America
17:10 – 18:10 CET
11:10 – 12:10 EST
Live Workshops: Rapid Prototyping with No-code Tool, WEBCON Designer Desk
Hosted in: English, Polish and German

Register for the event

Fill out the form to register for WEBCON BPS Summit 2022.
The registration is free. You will receive the confirmation of attendance, along with all the relevant information, via email.

If you have any questions, contact us at marketing@webcon.com.

Register now:

top

Thank you for registering to WEBCON BPS Summit 2022.

You will receive the confirmation of attendance as soon as possible.